Parish Pastoral Council

The Parish Pastoral Council consists of 15 members plus the Parish Priest.

The term of office is 4 years.

5 ofthe current members began their term of office in June 2014 and 10 members joined in June 2016.


Colin Armstrong

Michael Bready

Michele Cunnane

Louisa Fee

Rosalie Flanagan - Vice-Chair

Rosarie Heatherington

Susan Jordan

Brendan Kelly

Patrick Keown

Áine Lockhart

Kathy McClean

Peter McGuinness - Secretary

Sheelagh McRandal

Mike Moran - Chair

Rose Ozo

Contact details
The Parish Pastoral Council may be contacted through the Parish Office: Telephone02890 665409