EUCHARISTIC MINISTERS – HOLY WEEK 2024

Palm Sunday 24 th March			
6.00pm Vigil	6.00pm Vigil 9.30am		12 Noon
Frank Jordan Jarlath MacAllister Aine McKeating	Kate McKenna Janette McLoughlin + (Deacon Brett)		Colm McElhenny Geraldine Boyle Denis Moloney
Holy Thursday 28 th March at 7 pm			
Annie Lawn Lucy Terrington Declan Lawn			
Good Friday 29 th March at 3 pm			
Frank Jordan Denis Moloney Brendan McGlone			
Easter Vigil Mass Saturday 30 th March at 9 pm			
Katherine Bready Marian McKay Jarlath MacAllister			
Easter Sunday Mass Sunday 31st March			
9.30 am		12 Noon	
Deirdre Corrigan Jacqui McCarthy + (Deacon Brett)		David McKeown Don Wildy Colm McElhenny	